Text size
Home / About Us/ Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees

St. Mary’s is governed by a dedicated group of volunteers from our local community. Our Board welcomes representation from all areas of our multi-cultural community, including members from all faiths. At the same time, they respect our commitment to the Catholic values represented in our Mission. Term of office for Board Members is three years, renewable for a total of three terms.

Board of Trustees

For bios of our Trustees please click here

Tim Rollins (Chair) Laura Mae Lindo
Janine Barry (Vice Chair) David McKee
Jenny Baker (Treasurer) Mary Ann Mooney
Nick Anghel Stephanie Ratza
Greg Brooks Rick Robertson
Maria deBoer Marion Thomson Howell (Past Chair)
Melinda Gorgenyi Elizabeth Witmer
Andreas Laupacis  


Ex-officio Members
Mark Fam (President and Board Secretary)
Rebecca Stuart (Chief Nursing Executive)
Dr. Heather Warren (VP Medical Programs & Quality)
Dr. Gunit Kang (President, Medical Staff Association)
Dr. Peter Potts (Chief of Staff)