Text size
Home / About Us/ Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Lee Fairclough President
Leisa Faulkner Vice President, Patient Services & Chief Nursing Executive
Lilian Scime Interim Vice President of Corporate Services & CFO
Sherri Ferguson Vice President, Quality, People and Performance
Vacant Vice President, Medical Affairs
Dr. Peter Potts Chief of Staff
Gary Higgs VP and Chief Information Officer
Sarah Farwell Director, Strategy, Innovation and Communications

A Member of the St. Joseph’s Health System

St. Mary’s is proud to be a member of the St. Joseph’s Health System, one of the largest corporations in Canada devoted to health care, which was founded in the healing mission of the Sisters of St. Joseph of Hamilton in 1991. The System consists of six member organizations, each of which offers services according to areas of strength – from acute care, long-term care and community care, to rehabilitation, hospice, community outreach and mental health. St. Mary’s is one of two acute care providers within the system.